The mightiest bruise there ever was

This bruise speaks for itself. It was the reason I was on crutches for a couple days. Someone told me i had torn a muscle, I guess I believe them. This pic was taken 2 weeks after the incident, right before the tournament.

dscn1334

This other one looks pale in comparison, but as far as relative surface area to limb goes, it’s about comparable. Maria gave me this a long time ago during sparring.

dscn1253

Both of these photos are completely undoctored.

2 Responses

  1. I have never had a bruise so severe; that first one is horrifying.

  2. sweet

Leave a Reply

